Becky Yanni
Executive Director
(904) 209-3700


Sharon Gesek
Program Director
(904) 209-3661


Matt McCord
Transportation Services Director 
(904) 209-3700


Patty Solano
Finance Director
(904) 209-3653


Tom Torretta
Development Director
(904) 209-3637


George Hesson
Manager, Sunshine Bus
(904) 209-3716


Christy Sandy
Transportation Manager, Paratransit
(904) 209-3714


Wayne Reyes
Manager, Coastal Transportation
(904) 209-3605


Ruthie Shakar
Manager, Food Services
(904) 209-3630


Paulette Kozlowski
Manager, Sunshine Center
(904) 209-3690


Catherine Tupper
Manager, Memory Enhancement


Katie Arnold
Manager, Independent Living Services
(904) 209-3670


Ray Franklin
Manager, Facilities
(904) 806-9342


Julie Wesling
Manager, Senior Center Programs
(904) 209-3631


Kathy Haines
Manager, Finance
(904) 209-3680


Lisa Love
Coordinator, Human Resources
(904) 209-3642



180 Marine Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Phone: 904.209.3700
Fax: 904.209.3654


Stay Up to Date with the Council on Aging

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: COA Council on Aging, 180 Marine St., St. Augustine, FL, 32084, http://www.coasjc.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Advertising Opportunity

Advertise on the COA buses
Temporarily On Hold

EIN 59-1525829